Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter

Proposed 2021 AFP SC, Central Carolina Chapter Board of Directors


The 2020 AFP Board of Directors voted to approve  the following slate for the 2021 AFP, Central Carolina Chapter Board of Directors. Due to concerns regarding COVID-19, the Board of Directors voted to move this year’s membership vote for the approval of the slate to a virtual vote in lieu of an in-person meeting. Active members of APF will have until December 30, 2020 to vote on the proposed slate.  


2021 AFPCSC Board of Directors Slate


Melissa Dunn, Chair

Lowndes Macdonald, Incoming Chair

Becky Morrison, Immediate Past Chair

Todd Buehrig, Treasurer/Secretary


Oakley Dickson

Elizabeth Blake Dudek

Mary Dell Hayes

Merrell Johnson

Kate Mayer

Megan Plott

Mimi Slade

Latasha Taste-Walker

Beth Well


Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016
Attention: Erin Pope

P.O. Box 7701

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software