Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter

2022 AFP SC, Central Carolina Chapter Board of Directors


2022 AFPCSC Board of Directors


Lowndes Macdonald, President

Beth Well, President Elect

Melissa Getz, Immediate Past President

Todd Buehrig, Treasurer/Secretary

Mary Dell Hayes

Kate Mayer

Elaine Arnold

Marcus Fogle

Kendra Mallett-Brunson

Christian Markle

Bethany Mueller

Isabel Steen

If you are interested in serving on a committee, or being considered for the board, please contact Beth Well

Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016
Attention: Lowndes Macdonald

P.O. Box 1125

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software