Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter

2022 AFP SC, Central Carolina Chapter Board of Directors


The 2021 AFP, Central Carolina Chapter Board of Directors approved the Nominating Committee's below recommendations for the 2022 Officers and Board of Directors. Due to concerns regarding COVID-19, the Board of Directors voted to have a virtual vote as well as an in-person vote. Active members of AFP will have until Tuesday, December 7th to vote on the incoming slate. If you prefer to vote in-person, please join us on Tuesday, December 7th at The Hanger for our annual membership meeting (register here).

2022 AFPCSC Board of Directors Slate


Lowndes Macdonald, President

Beth Well, President Elect

Melissa Getz, Immediate Past President

Todd Buehrig, Treasurer/Secretary

Mary Dell Hayes

Kate Mayer

Elaine Arnold

Marcus Fogle

Kendra Mallett-Brunson

Christian Markle

Bethany Mueller

Isabel Steen

Submit Your Vote here

Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016
Attention: Erin Pope

P.O. Box 7701

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software