Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter
     

2018-19 Board of Directors

President

Erin Pope

Director of Development

Heathwood Hall

803.231.7717

epope@heathwood.org

 

 

President-Elect/National Philanthropy Day Chair

Becky Morrison

Director of Major Gifts and Leadership Giving

United Way of the Midlands

803-422-2109

bwych@uway.org

 

 

Treasurer

Jamesha Shackerford

Program Associate

Central Carolina Community Foundation

803-995-9213

jamesha@yourfoundation.org

 

 

Secretary

Brittany Russell

Director of Development

Sexual Trauma Services of the Midlands

development@stsm.org

 

 

Immediate Past President

Wendi Spratt

Director of Development

Arnold School of Public Health, University of South Carolina

803-777-1349

wspratt@mailbox.sc.edu

 

 

 

Andrew Boozer

Vice President for Development

Epworth Children’s Home

803-824-7176

aboozer@epworthsc.org

 

 

Wendy Broderick

Chief Development and Marketing Officer

YMCA of Columbia

803-603-8043

wendybroderick@columbiaymca.org

 

 

Todd Buehrig

Executive Director

National Safety Council 

803-546-3502

tbuehrig@scnsc.org

 

 

Amanda Butler

Executive Director

The American Heart Association

803-413-6503

amanda.butler@heart.org

 

 

Melissa Dunn

Director of Education

United Way of the Midlands

803-733-5411

mdunn@uway.org

 

 

Merrell Johnson

Development and Marketing Officer

MIRCI 

803-786-1844

mjohnson@mirci.org

 

 

Lowndes MacDonald

Associate Director of Philanthropy

The Nature Conservancy

803-479-1187

m.l.macdonald@tnc.org

 

 

 

Beth Well

Director of Development, University Libraries

University of South Carolina

803-269-9662

wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu





 
Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016
Attention: Erin Pope

P.O. Box 7701

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software