Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter
     

2017 Board of Directors

President

Louis Fawcett

Senior VP of Principal Gifts

EdVenture Children’s Museum

lfawcett@edventure.org


President Elect, NPD Chair

Wendi Spratt

Director of Development

Historic Columbia

wspratt@historiccolumbia.org


Treasurer & Membership Co-Chair

Sarah Wells

Assistant Director of Development

USC College of Social Work
wellssw2@mailbox.sc.edu


Secretary

Mary Lohman

Executive Director

Girls on the Run of Columbia

mary.lohman@girlsontherun.org



Immediate Past President (2016) & Programs & Diversity Co-Chair

Jennifer McCormack

Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations

University of South Carolina

mccormjn@mailbox.sc.edu


Membership Co-Chair
Allison Whittle
Director of External Relations
EdVenture
awhittle@edventure.org

Communications Co-Chairs
Joey Wallace
VP of Marketing & Communications
United Way of the Midlands
jwallace@uway.org

Becky Wych
Leadership Programs Director
United Way of the Midlands
bwych@uway.org

Program & Diversity Co-Chair
Lowndes McDonald
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Columbia Museum of Art
lowndes@columbiamuseum.org

Conferences Chair
Erin Pope
Director of Development
Heathwood Hall
popee@heathwood.org

At Large
Andrew Boozer
Vice President for Development
Epworth Children's Home
aboozer@epworthsc.org

Lisa Lewis
Executive Director
Richland County Recreation Foundation
lisa_L@rcrc.state.sc.us

Jamesha Shackerford
Foundation Associate
Central Carolina Community Foundation
jamesha@yourfoundation.org

Beth Well
Director of Library Development
University of South Carolina
wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu




 
Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016
Attention: Sarah W. Wells, Treasurer

P.O. Box 7701

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software