Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter
     

2019-20 Board of Directors

 

President

Becky Morrison

Director of Community Engagement

United Way of the Midlands

803.733.5419

bmorrison@uway.org



Treasurer

Todd Buehrig

Executive DIrector

National Safety Council

803.732.6778

tbuehrig@scnsc.org

 

 

Marketing Chair

Lowndes Macdonald

Associate Director of Philanthropy

The Nature Conservancy

803.254.9049

m.l.macdonald@tnc.org

 


Wendy Broderick

Chief Executive Officer

Harvest Hope

803.254.4432

wbroderick@harvesthope.org



Oakley Dickson

Assistant Director

Youth Corps

803.446.0020

oakley@youthcorps.net

 


Mary Dell Hayes

Principal Consultant

StopGap Solutions

803.730.7785

marydell.hayes@uwasc.org



Merrell Johnson

Development and Marketing Officer

Mental Illness Recovery Center, Inc. (MIRCI)

803.786.1844

mjohnson@mirci.org



Kate Mayer

Director of Development

Women's Rights and Empowerment Network (WREN)

803.457.6517

kmayer@scwren.org



Stephanie Portnall

Director of Development

American Heart Association - Midlands

803.803.3046

stephanie.portnall@heart.org



Beth Well

Director of Development

University of South Carolina Libraries

803.269.9662

wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu



 
Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016
Attention: Erin Pope

P.O. Box 7701

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software