Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter

2018 Board of Directors


Wendi Spratt

Director of Development

Historic Columbia



President-Elect, NPD Chair

Sarah Wells

Assistant Director of Development, College of Social Work

University of South Carolina



Treasurer, NPD Co-Chair

Erin Pope

Director of Development

Heathwood Hall



Jamesha Shackerford

Program Associate

Central Carolina Community Foundation

Immediate Past President

Louis Fawcett 


Andrew Boozer

Vice President for Development

Epworth Children’s Home



Melissa Dunn

Project Manager to the President & CEO

United Way of the Midlands



Lowndes MacDonald

Associate Director of Philanthropy

The Nature Conservancy



Nancy Martinich

Alumni Affairs and Annual Fund Manager

Midlands Technical College



Brittany Russell

Assistant Director of Development

Sexual Trauma Services of the Midlands



Terri Towle

Development Director

Indian Waters Council – Boy Scouts of America



Beth Well

Director of Development, University Libraries

University of South Carolina


Becky Wych

Leadership Programs Director

United Way of the Midlands

Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016
Attention: Erin Pope, Treasurer

P.O. Box 7701

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software