Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter
     

2018 Board of Directors

President

Wendi Spratt

Director of Development

Historic Columbia

wspratt@historiccolumbia.org

 

 

President-Elect, NPD Chair

Sarah Wells

Assistant Director of Development, College of Social Work

University of South Carolina

WELLSSW2@mailbox.sc.edu

 

 

Treasurer, NPD Co-Chair

Erin Pope

Director of Development

Heathwood Hall

epope@heathwood.org

 


Secretary

Jamesha Shackerford

Program Associate

Central Carolina Community Foundation

jamesha@yourfoundation.org



Immediate Past President

Louis Fawcett 


 

Andrew Boozer

Vice President for Development

Epworth Children’s Home

aboozer@epworthsc.org

 

 

Melissa Dunn

Project Manager to the President & CEO

United Way of the Midlands

mdunn@uway.org

 

 

Lowndes MacDonald

Associate Director of Philanthropy

The Nature Conservancy

m.l.macdonald@tnc.org

 

 

Nancy Martinich

Alumni Affairs and Annual Fund Manager

Midlands Technical College

martinichn@midlandstech.edu

 

 

Brittany Russell

Assistant Director of Development

Sexual Trauma Services of the Midlands

development@stsm.org

 

 

Terri Towle

Development Director

Indian Waters Council – Boy Scouts of America

Terri.towle@scouting.org

 

 

Beth Well

Director of Development, University Libraries

University of South Carolina

wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu

 


Becky Wych

Leadership Programs Director

United Way of the Midlands

bwych@uway.org





 
Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016
Attention: Sarah W. Wells, Treasurer

P.O. Box 7701

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software