Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter
     

2018 Board of Directors

President

Wendi Spratt

Director of Development

Arnold School of Public Health, University of South Carolina

wspratt@mailbox.sc.edu 

 

 

President-Elect, NPD Chair

Erin Pope

Director of Development

Heathwood Hall

epope@heathwood.org

 

 

Secretary

Jamesha Shackerford

Program Associate

Central Carolina Community Foundation

jamesha@yourfoundation.org


 

Andrew Boozer

Vice President for Development

Epworth Children’s Home

aboozer@epworthsc.org

 

 

Melissa Dunn

Director of Education

United Way of the Midlands

mdunn@uway.org

 

 

Lowndes MacDonald

Associate Director of Philanthropy

The Nature Conservancy

m.l.macdonald@tnc.org

 

 

Nancy Martinich

Alumni Affairs and Annual Fund Manager

Midlands Technical College

martinichn@midlandstech.edu

 

 

Brittany Russell

Assistant Director of Development

Sexual Trauma Services of the Midlands

development@stsm.org

 

 

Beth Well

Director of Development, University Libraries

University of South Carolina

wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu

 


Becky Wych

Leadership Programs Director

United Way of the Midlands

bwych@uway.org





 
Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016
Attention: Erin Pope

P.O. Box 7701

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software